What does ten hunt mean?

"Ten hunt" is a mongrelization of "ten hut," which itself is a mongrelization of "Attention!" "Ten hut" is sometimes used in the military, particularly by Drill Instructors, as well as other military-style organizations, as being easier to yell louder and more crisply than is "Attention."