Who is aaron frank?

Aaron Frank is a researcher,writer, consultant who has spent nearly a decade working in Silicon Valley. He was one of the earliest employees at Singularity University, a technology education and innovation center based in the San Francisco Bay Area, where he most recently served as Principal Faculty