Who is the disney character oswald?

Oswald, the Lucky Rabbit was an animated, mischievous character created by Walt Disney Studios in 1927

---

Oswald the Lucky Rabbit, is an animated character created by Walt Disney, before he created Mickey Mouse, Oswald was essentially stolen from Disney by his distributors George Winkler & Charles Mintz