Tell me about the show moon haven?

Moonhaven is a dystopic sci-fi series produced by AMC+ that premiered on July 7, 2022. The series depicts a quasi-utopian community set on a part of the Moon, intended to develop the technical and cultural means to save a ravaged Earth.