Who is shira?

According to Wikipedia, She-Ra, real name Adora, is a fictional superheroine in the 1985 Filmation series She-Ra: Princess of Power and its 2018 reboot She-Ra and the Princesses of Power.[3] A series of toys under her name was produced by Mattel[4] in 1984.

---

Shira was a female saber-toothed tiger in the movie Ice Age.