What's the grandma's name in looney tunes?

Emma Webster, better known as Granny, is a Warner Bros. Cartoons character created by Friz Freleng, best known from Looney Tunes and Merrie Melodies animated shorts of the 1950s and 1960s. She is the owner of Tweety (and more often than not, Sylvester and Hector).