How tall is butta bean?

Butterbean's real name is: Eric Scott Esch. As of March 1, 2021 he is 54 years old. D.O.B.: August 3, 1966 Height: 6 feet, or1.82 meters, Weight: 426lbs, or 193 kg. Profession: Boxer, kick-boxer, mixed martial artist and wrestler. Net Worth as of Jan. 2021 is approximately $600k.