Do wasps collect pollen?

Almost all wasps are flesh-eaters and, thus, only inadvertently collect pollen. However, masarines, known as pollen wasps, are unique in that they forsake standard wasp behavior like stinging and eating flesh, for collecting nectar and pollen.