What's the arizona?

Sometimes referred to as The Arizona, The USS Arizona was a U.S. Navy battleship. On December 7, 1941 when the Japanese attacked Pearl Harbor, the Arizona was hit by bombs and sunk killing 1,177 of its crewmen. The shipwreck still lies at the bottom of Pearl Harbor beneath the USS Arizona Memorial.