What is karate mart?

KarateMart Martial Arts Supplies & Self-Defense Weapons. As the leading retailer in martial arts supplies, karate gi, ninja gear, martial arts weapons, and all things awesome, we pride ourselves in being able to provide a truly unique and enjoyable shopping experience to our visitors.