Who is hartford teddy?

Theodore “Teddy” Casiano was a serious, career criminal since the young age of 18 when he held up his first bank in West Hartford, Connecticut for $6,700. ... In 1984, he assaulted a prisoner with a knife in a Connecticut maximum security prison and received additional time.