Who is carrie the hyper?

Cari Leigh (born: October 18, 1999 (1999-10-18) [age 22]), better known online as Cari - Roblox (or simply Cari), is an American YouTuber who primarily uploads roleplay videos of the Roblox game known as Welcome to Bloxburg, often with her boyfriend Dylan Win, known on YouTube as Hyper.