Who are the lumen brothers?

“The Lumen Brothers“ is a group of three lighting designers: Stan Kaye, David Jaques, and Steve Woods, who have come together and created a podcast called Light Talk with the Lumen Brothers, where they can rant about the industry of stage lighting.