Who stars in the new series fire country?

The cast includes: Max Thieriot, Kevin Alejandro, Jordan Calloway, Stephanie Arcila, Jules Latimer, Diane Farr, Billy Burke, W. Tré Davis, & Jade Pettyjohn.