What's the skene's gland?

Skene’s glands are 2 small ducts along both sides of the urethra, in the front part of the vaginal wall. Also known as the “female prostate,” (due to similarities with the prostate, including draining fluids into the urethra) these glands do not function the same as prostate glands in male anatomy.