How do you get a sylveon in pokemon go?

In Pokemon Go, you can evolve Evee into Sylveon in two ways. If this is your first Sylveon, you can rename Evee with the name "Kira" and then it will evolve into Sylveon. The second way is to make Evee your buddy and earn 70 hearts by feeding it, fighting with it, & walking with it).