What foods have folic acid?

Good sources of folate (folic acid) are legumes, leafy greens, broccoli, eggs, beets, citrus fruits, and brussels sprouts. Other foods contain folate as well.

---

Dark green leafy vegetables (turnip greens, spinach, romaine lettuce, asparagus, Brussels sprouts, broccoli) Beans. Peanuts. Sunflower seeds. Fresh fruits, fruit juices. Whole grains. Liver. Seafood.