Name some women inventors?

1) Marie Curie: Theory of Radioactivity. ... 2) Grace Hopper: The Computer. ... 3) Rosalind Franklin: DNA Double Helix. ... 4) Stephanie Kwolek: Kevlar. ... 5) Josephine Cochrane: The Dishwasher.