Who is little bum?

Little Baby Bum is a fun and educational show for kids featuring classic and new nursery rhymes. Children love singing and dancing with Mia, Baby Max and a fun, diverse cast of animal, vehicle and human friends. Through the magic of rhythm and rhyme, their world comes alive.