Who is barry bond?

Barry Bonds is the first Baseball Hall of Fame inititiant to have an asterisk next to their name because of "alleged" abuse of performance enhancing drugs.

---

Barry Lamar Bonds is an American former professional baseball left fielder who played 22 seasons in Major League Baseball with the Pittsburgh Pirates and San Francisco Giants. He received a 7 MVP awards, and 14 All-Star selections. He is considered to be one of the greatest baseball players.