What is peter rabbit to the runaway?

Peter Rabbit 2, The Runaway, is a sequel to the movie Peter Rabbit scheduled, to be released in April 2020. After the marriage of Bea and Thomas, Peter feels misunderstood and outcast. So, when Bea and Thomas decide to go on a trip, Peter sees this as an opportunity to run away.