Do sharks have enemies?

Large sharks sometimes eat smaller sharks, and killer whales also dine on sharks. But the shark’s greatest enemy is people. Humans kill sharks for food, use their skins for leather, make medicine from their liver oil, and use shark teeth for jewelry