What is on the dime?

Franklin D. Roosevelt is pictured on the front of the dime and the reverse has a torch between olive and oak branches. The front says Liberty, In God We Trust, and the year and mint mark of when and where the coin was minted. The back says The United States of America, One Dime, and E Pluribus Unum.