Who plays mickey mouse?

Voiced by Walt Disney From 1928 to 1947, 1955 to 1962, and 2013. Carl W. Stalling in 1929. Jimmy MacDonald From 1947 to 1977 Clarence Nash (1951–1952) Wayne Allwine (1977–2009)[2] Les Perkins (1986–1987) Bret Iwan (2009–present) Chris Diamantopoulos (2013–present)

---

Mickey Mouse is a character at Walt Disney World that is animated by a cast member. The cast member must be short enough to fit into the costume and is usually female. Animating Mickey is a tough job and the cast member gets frequent breaks. Mickey graduated from Disney University.