Where were jimmy hoffa's parents from?

Hoffa was born in Brazil, Indiana, on February 14, 1913, to John and Viola (née Riddle) Hoffa. His father was of German descent (now referred to as Pennsylvania Dutch ancestry), His mother was of Irish ancestry.