What is the kansas city chiefs symbol?

The KC arrowhead. The Chiefs were founded by businessman Lamar Hunt in 1960 as the Dallas Texans. They swapped their logo from the State of Texas to the now famous KC arrowhead when they moved to Kansas City, MO three years later.