Who is buried in arlington national cemetery?

There are 396 Medal of Honor recipients buried in Arlington National Cemetery. There are also notable people from the following: Casualties of War & Honorary War Veterans, Exploration & Space, Medicine, Military, U.S. Presidents, Science & Engineering, Sports, U.S. Supreme Court & Politics.