Who is tamron hall?

Tamron Latrise Hall is an American broadcast journalist, television talk show host and author. Hall was formerly a national news correspondent for NBC News, daytime anchor for MSNBC, host of the program MSNBC Live with Tamron Hall, and a co-host of Today's Take, the third hour of Today.