Are there any thousand dollar bills?

Yes, but they are no longer printed nor are they in circulation. Since World War 2, the United States no longer issued bills in larger denominations, such as $500, $1,000, $5,000, and $10,000 bills. Large denomination bills were recalled in 1969. Today, what remains are in the hands of collectors