Who is insane auror?

Shane O'Rourke is a former intercounty Gaelic football player for Meath. He plays his club football with Simonstown Gaels in Meath. He is the son of Meath footballing legend Colm O'Rourke, and a cousin of current Meath goalkeeper Paddy O'Rourke.