Who was enver hozier?

Andrew John Hozier-Byrne (born 17 March 1990), known professionally as Hozier, is an Irish musician, singer, and songwriter from County Wicklow. He had his international breakthrough after releasing his debut single "Take Me to Church", which had been certified multi-platinum in several countries.