What's the fruit of the season?

There are different fruits for each season. In Summer, they are Mango, Watermelon, and Pineapple. In Fall, they are Pears, Apples, and Broccoli. In Winter, they are Grapefruits, Cranberries, and Pomegranates. In Spring, they are Melons, Cherries, and Papaya.