What minerals are in paper?

Paper has no mineral components. It is a thin sheet usually manufactured from cellulose pulp derived from wood and other lignocellulosic materials such as cotton, rice or wheat straw for writing, printing and packaging purposes. Mixed with water, bleached and dyed to the color desired dried and cut.