What singer has won the most grammy awards?

As of 2019, George Solti, "The Hungarian-born orchestral director holds the record for the most Grammys won, with 31 awards garnered throughout his illustrious career, during which, he served as the musical director, for the Chicago Symphony Orchestra for over 20 years, according to AOL.com."