What are the ingredients in banana nut bread?

For banana nut bread you will need 1/2 cup butter, 1 & 1/4 cup sugar, 2 TSP vanilla, 2 beaten eggs, 1 cup very ripe bananas, 1/4 cup milk, 2 cups flour, 1/2 TSP salt, 1/2 TSP baking soda, & 1/2 to 1 cup chopped pecans or walnuts.