What comes after captain america civil war?

After Civil War comes Doctor Strange, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Spider-Man: Homecoming, Thor: Ragnarok, Black Panther, Avengers: Infinity War, Ant-Man & Wasp, Captain Marvel, Avengers: Endgame, Spider-Man: Far From Home.