What's a looney tune?

Looney Tunes were animated cartoons created by Warner Brothers. They featured characters like Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Porky Pig and Elmer Fudd. One of the most famous Looney Tunes series featured the Roadrunner and Wile E. Coyote. Mel Blanc did the voices of the Looney Tunes characters.