Do bunnies have boogers?

Snuffles is a common upper respiratory disease in domestic rabbits that is caused by bacteria. It often starts as a nasal discharge that soon becomes thick with mucus, which often can be found on the front legs of the rabbit because it has wiped its face. There may also be sneezing and coughing.