What was the name of the abominable snowman in rudolph the red nosed reindeer?

The Abominable Snowmonster of the North, called Bumble for short, is the sole antagonist who roars loudly, but later reforms in the 1964 Rankin/Bass television special, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer.