What is percy jackson about?

The books tell the story of Percy Jackson, a trouble-making kid. He finds out that he is the son of the Olympian God Poseidon. Along his adventures with his new friends he learns about the mythological world that actually exists alongside our own. He fights to save and improve the world.

---

A demigod who lives in New York and finds out his best freinds is half goat .