What was the first day ever recorded?

Earliest known records of a human settlement are of Catal Hoyuk an Early Neolithic site in Anatolia, south central Turkey (6300-5500 BC). Oldest records of ancient Egypt go back to approx. 3250 BCE. Stonehenge is dated as approximately from 3100 BCE. Recorded civilisation only goes back 5000 years.