Is the yukon in alaska?

No. It is the smallest and westernmost of Canada's three territories.

---

Yukon Territory is located in northwest Canada. Yukon Territory is bordered by the Beaufort Sea, the United States to the west, Northwest Territories to the east, and British Columbia to the south.