What currency is andrew jackson on?

United States twenty-dollar bill. The United States twenty-dollar bill ($20) is a denomination of U.S. currency. The seventh U.S. president (1829–1837), Andrew Jackson, has been featured on the front side of the bill since 1928; the White House is featured on the reverse.