How do you heat up savory crepes?

Place a crepe on a microwave-safe plate and place the plate in the microwave. Microwave the crepe on the high setting for about 20 seconds. Flip the crepe over and microwave for another 10 seconds. If the crepe isn't hot throughout, microwave it in 10-second intervals until hot.