How old was debby ryan when she played in jessie?

Jessie Prescott, played by Debby Ryan, is an idealistic and resourceful 18-year-old from rural Texas who moves to New York City to realize her dreams and becomes a nanny to the four Ross children along the way.

---

29 years old