How much does it cost to live in ethiopia?

The estimated monthly costs in Ethiopia for a family of 4 are 2,157$ without rent. A single person's estimated monthly costs are 718$ without rent. Cost of living in Ethiopia is, on average, 31.07% lower than in United States. Rent in Ethiopia is, on average, 59.65% lower than in United States.