Name a vegetable that starts with the letter i.?

Ice Cream Bean, Ilama, Illawarra Plum, Imbe fruit, Indian almond, Indian Fig, Indian Gooseberry, Indian jujube, Indian Prune, Ita Palm, Indian jujube, Indian prune, Indian strawberry