Who murdered sal mineo?

In March 1979, pizza deliveryman Lionel Ray Williams was sentenced to 57 years in prison for killing Sal Mineo and for committing ten robberies in the same area.

---

Sal Mineo was murdered by Lionel Ray Williams, a pizza delivery man, in February, 1976. He was attacked in the alley behind his apartment and stabbed once.