Name the twelve dwarfs?

In the novel The Hobbit, Bilbo Baggins, Gandolf and Thorin, leader of the dwarfs, are joined on their journey by the twelve dwarfs Balin, Dwalin, Bifur, Bofur, Bombur, Dori, Nori, Ori, Fili, Kili, Oin, and Gloin.