What temperature do you cook chicken to?

A chicken should be one hundred sixty five degrees fahrenheit. You can cook a chicken in an oven from three hundred fifty to four hundred degrees fahrenheit, when done it should be easy to cut through and have a white look to it.

---

You cook chicken to 165 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

generally 170 degrees

---

165 degrees Farenheit

---

165